| |
Monday - Thursday: 11:30 am – 3:30 pm, Friday: 11:30 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday & Holidays closed

Dear customers,

Due to the current situation in our country, we will have to close our restaurants and our delivery service until further information, to avoid infections and to be able to offer you our services again soon.

We will be happy to provide you daily with important health tips from our nutritionist for a strong immune system and good health on our social-media channels. We will be happy to serve you with our full service soon again.

Thank you and for you and your family we wish you good health and stay safe!
Your soup culture team

    Team    

Dear guests,

as Vienna’s first soup bar, we stand for fresh and varied dishes, which create a pleasant feeling of fullness and are designed to give you a delicious treat every time you enjoy them.

We thank you for your trust and look forward to your next visit!

Your SOUPKULTUR team

 

I often get asked why I like cooking as much as I do. I grew up with it. There was nothing I liked more to do than stand in the kitchen with one of my two grandmothers and cook. So many beautiful cook books, interesting spices and old pots, it was marvelous! Not surprisingly it became my greatest pleasure, my vocation and life’s work. The smells and great colors which nature gives us are my daily pleasure, but the greatest is when my dishes hit the spot for my guests!

Johanna Gutmann, Owner

    LOCATIONS

| | |
Montag – Donnerstag: 11:30 – 15:30 Uhr, Freitag 11:30 – 15:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertag geschlossen

Liebe Kundinnen und Kunden,

auf Grund der aktuellen Situation und Lage in unserem Land werden wir bis auf Weiteres unsere Lokale und unser Lieferservice schließen müssen, um weitere Ansteckungen zu vermeiden und Ihnen bald wieder unsere Dienstleistungen gewähren zu können.

Wir werden Sie gerne täglich mit wichtigen Gesundheitstipps von unserer Ernährungswissenschaftlerin für ein gutes Immunsystem und einer besseren Gesundheit auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen versorgen und demnächst dann hoffentlich auch gerne wieder durch unsere Gerichte.

Herzlichen Dank und viel Gesundheit für Sie und Ihre Familie!
Ihr Soupkultur-Team

    Team    

Liebe Gäste,

als Wiens erste Suppenbar stehen wir für frische und vielfältige Gerichte, die ein angenehmes Sättigungsgefühl erzeugen und Ihnen jedes Mal aufs Neue eine köstliche Gaumenfreude bereiten sollen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Vertrauen und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!

Ihr Team von SOUPKULTUR

 

Ich werde oft gefragt, warum ich so gerne koche. Ich bin schon so aufgewachsen, dass ich nichts lieber tat als mit meinen beiden Omas in der Küche zu stehen und zu kochen. Diese vielen schönen Kochbücher, die interessanten Gewürze und alten Töpfe, herrlich! Und so konnte es gar nicht anders kommen, dass meine große Leidenschaft zur Berufung und zum Beruf wurde. Ich erfreue mich jeden Tag an den Gerüchen und tollen Farben, die uns die Natur mitgibt. Und das allerschönste ist, wenn es meinen Gästen schmeckt!

Johanna Gutmann, Besitzerin

    STANDORTE